Thursday, 23 April 2015

Your Votes

Arundel & Walberton ward is the top left hand corner of Arun District,
huge ward with 13 parishes
For those that are not in the know, in the Arun District elections for the Arundel & Walberton ward,you have 3 votes from a total of Six Candidates.

I'm standing along with Norman Dingeman and Robert Wheal on the Conservative party ticket, Christopher Wood is standing for the Labour Party, 
Tricia Wales is standing for UKIP, and Jeremy Johnson is standing as an independent. 
I wish my fellow candidates good luck and hope we can have a clean and positive election and I will certainly work to that end.

In the Arundel Town election you have 12 votes, there are 23 candidates, so you can choose 12 of those, and in the General Election you have one vote for our MP. Candidates are Nick Herbert for the Conservative Party, Peter Grace is standing for UKIP, Shweta Kapadla is standing for the Lib Dems, Isabel Jane Thurston is standing for the Green Party and Christopher Robin Wellbelove is standing for the Labour party,

No comments:

Post a Comment

Support an Offline Bypass

Support an Offline Bypass
Arundel desperately needs an offline bypass

Arundel video

Should Councillors be more active on Social Media

Your Council

Your Council
Arun District Councillors first meeting after election

Need a hotel

Option A Pink blue route for Arundel By-Pass

Option A Pink blue route for Arundel By-Pass